Welcome to gioglass Gioglass Instrument (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Website: gioglass.cn

Company Profile



Gioglass Instrument (Shanghai) Co., Ltd located in Huaqiao Industry Zone of Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, is a technical innovation enterprise integrating research, design, development and manufacturing, focused on top quality lab instruments, pilot apparatus and biochemical instruments.


Taking 'Gathering Scientific Power and Persisting in Continuous Innovation' as its enterprise objective, Gioglass actively researches and develops lab instruments, pilot apparatus and biochemical instruments. Our main products include the Short Path Distillation (Molecular Distillation System), Thin Film Evaporator, Rotary Evaporator, Glass Reactor, Vacuum Filter, Liquid Separator, Heating-Cooling Circulator, Low/Constant Temperature Bath Pot (Tank), Cooling Circulator, Heating Circulator, Water/Oil-bath Pot, Vacuum Pump, Electric Heating Jacket, Vacuum Drying Oven, Air-blast Drying Oven, Super Constant Temperature Tank, Peristaltic Pump, Overhead Stirrer, Airflow Dryer, Spray Drier and so on..


After years of development, Gioglass has accumulated a large amount of user feedback, rich experience in product application and an advanced technical team able to achieve customization from research, design and development to production according to the customer's requirements.


Gioglass takes 'Domestic Leading and World-class' as its product quality goal and strives to strengthen its product manufacturing process control, strictly conduct product quality inspections, and continuously improve the after-sales services of its products. We follow the requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System and devote ourselves to the enterprise management mode of consistent excellence and innovation. All of our main products got CE certificates.


Our products are widely used in such fields as pharmaceuticals, fine chemicals, bio-pharmaceuticals, new material development, scientific research and more. With exports accounting for 60% of our total, Gioglass products are exported to over 30 countries and regions including the United States, Germany, South Korea, France, Israel, Japan, Singapore, New Zealand and so on. We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign distributors and customers to visit our company!




Home

About Us

Product Center

Support

News Center

Honors

Partners

Feedback

Contact Us

Service on line
Consult :
021-58085662

Please scan the QR code,Open the phone station

今天是2017年8月19日 星期六,欢迎光临本站 admin123 网址: www.gioglass.cn

公司简介



  聚玻仪器(上海)有限公司坐落于中国江苏省昆山市花桥工业园内,是致力于高品质的实验室、中试设备和生化仪器设备的研究、设计、开发、制造为一体的科技创新型企业。


  聚玻仪器以“凝聚科技的力量,坚持持续的创新”为企业宗旨,积极研究和开发实验室、中试设备和生化仪器设备。我们的主要产品有:短分子蒸馏装置(分子蒸馏系统)、薄膜蒸发器、旋转蒸发器、玻璃反应釜、真空过滤器、玻璃分液器、高低温一体机、低温恒温反应浴锅(槽)、低温冷却液循环泵、恒温热循环泵、恒温水/油浴锅、真空泵、电热套、真空干燥箱、鼓风干燥箱、超级恒温槽、蠕动泵、搅拌器、气流烘干器、喷雾干燥机等。


  经过多年的发展,聚玻仪器积累了大量的用户反馈和丰富的产品应用经验,拥有先进的技术团队,可以根据客户的需求,实现从研究,设计,开发到生产的个性化定做。


  聚玻以“国内领先,世界一流”为产品质量奋斗目标,强化产品制造的过程控制,严把产品质量检验,不断完善产品的售后服务。我们遵循ISO 9001:2015质量管理体系要求,致力于精益求精和不断创新的企业管理模式。主要产品均已获得欧盟CE 认证。


  我们的产品广泛应用于医药、精细化工、生物制药、新材料开发、科学研究等领域。出口产品占到总产量的60% ,远销美国、德国、韩国、法国、以色列、日本、新加坡、新西兰等30多个国家和地区。竭诚欢迎国内外经销商和广大客户来我公司考察!




首页

关于我们

产品中心

技术支持

新闻中心

荣誉资质

合作伙伴

客户反馈

联系我们

在线客服
咨询电话:
021-5192 0726

请扫描二维码
打开手机站